Call Us

+91-9061265570

Reg.No:

EKM/TC/536/2012

Email Us

info@kaiastate.com
Member Login

Member List

Ernakulam District Members

SL NONAMEAGENCYMAIL ID
1Mr.Ajithkumar.SLakshmi Artsajithkumarsa60@gmail.com
2Mr.Alex MichaelAim Aids and events coaimadskochi@gmail.com
3Mr.Anil K.KChithrapura Artsanilkk30@gmail.com
4Mr.Anoop T.U & Bijoy K.VMy Space Sign Adsmyspacesignads@gmail.com
5Mr.Antony.PG.Sayam Artssayamartskochi@gmail.com
6Mr.Austin LopezElcare Systems Pvt Ltdaustin@elcaresystems.com
7Mr.Balraj (L.M)Chitrasalachithrasalabalraj@gmail.com
8Mr.Biju ZachariahDeepa Publicitydeepapublicity2@gmail.com
9Mr.Binu DamodaranRight View Advertisingbinudamodar@yahoo.com
10Mr.ChandrabhanuDhanya Publicitydhanyaadverting@gmail.com
11Mr.Chitraprakash M/Mr.RajeshKumarChitra Painterschitraciti@gmail.com
12Mr.Dencil ViveraBill Board Designers & Advertisersbillboardcochin@gmail.com
13Mr.DileepkumarAdithya Communicationsadithyacomms@gmail.com
14Mr.Francis K.DOutlook Communicationsoutlookdigital@gmail.com
15Mr.George BobyDirection Media Pvt Ltddirectionsmedia@yahoo.com
16Mr.Githesh ViswambaranSun Signsunsign.sales@gmail.com
17Mr.Jacob JohnPerfect Marketingtheperfectmedia@gmail.com
18Mr.Jayakumar P.V/Mr.Sreekumar P.VPrea Advertising & Marketingpreacochin@gmail.com
19Mr.Jibi & Mrs Remadevi MohanSuper Sitessupersites.7gmail.com
20Mr.Johnson K.LJohnson Advertising Homejohnsonadvt@gmail.com
21Mr.Jose KulangaraChayam Advertisingchayamprints@gmail.com
22Mr.Joseph K.V (L.M)Sheebas Publicitysheebasstudio@gmail.com
23Mr.Joseph Mathew (L.M)Vikas Adsvikasadsadvt@yahoo.co.in
24Mr.Joseph ThomasSunview Advertisingsunviewthomas@hotmail.com
25Mr.Joy K.JSign Erasignera.cochin@gmail.com
26Mr.K JayachandranJaycee Adsjayceeads@gmail.com
27Mr.K.V.JibiUniversal Advertisersuniversal.advertisers@yahoo.com
28Mr.Kareem K (L.M)Show Sitesshowsites@yahoo.co.in
29Mr.Krishnakumar (L.M)Outdoor Publicityoutdoorpublictiy@gmail.com
30Mr.Lancy ViveraFocus Designers & Advertiserslancyfocus@yahoo.co.in
31Mr.ManikandanPalette Communicationspalettecommunicationscok@gmail.com
32Mr.Manoj I CCadmium Outdoor Solutionscadmiumcomm@gmail.com
33Mr.Maya K SatheeshSM Adssadma70@yahoo.com
34Mr.Mohan KPerfect Advertising 
35Mr.MuraleedharanPraveens Advertisingpraveensadd@rediffmail.com
36Mr.N.J.Johnson Target Advertising & Servicestargetadvs@gmail.com
37Mr.NandhaKumarPoint of Viewpovoutdoor@gmail.com
38Mr.Niby KottaramKotterim & Trades Pvt Ltdads@notablespace.com
39Mr.Nizar PElite Plastic & Coeliteplasticscochin@yahoo.com
40Mr.Osey ViveraVincent Artsvincentarts.d.a@gmail.com
41Mr.P Mohanachandran (L.M)Darsana Advertisingdarsanaadvertising@gmail.com
42Mr.Pradeesh P VarghesePeevees Communicationspeevees76@gmail.com
43Mr.Prasanth ArackalZen Outdoor Adsprasanthzenoutdoor@yahoo.com
44Mr.Radhakrishnan NDrisya Advertisingdrisyaadvertising@yahoo.co.in
45Mr.Rajan A.VRajan Outdoor Mediarajanoutdoormedia1@hotmail.com
46Mr.Rajesh P.TTemplatesfilacommunications@gmail.com
47Mr.Rajeshkumar GSoorya Advertisersrajeeshsoorya@gmail.com
48Mr.Ramanan.K.R.Kubera communicationskuberacommunications@gmail.com
49Mr.Ramchandran.kBaama advertisingbaamagvr@gmail.com
50Mr.Ramesh Babu (L.M)Daffodils Communicationsdrramesh31@yahoo.com
51Mr.Ravi Thomas (L.M)Pioneer Publicitygogia@pioneerpublicityindia.com
52Mr.RavikumarAdview Advertisingadviewadvertisers@gmail.com
53Mr.Reju JoyTravancore Communicationstravancorecommunications@yahoo.co.in
54Mr.Robin P RaphelRed Chilly Adsrintarobin@gmail.com
55Mr.Roy K.G (L.M)Great Door Cochinroygreatdoor@gmail.com
56Mr.Sajeevan.AIdeal Advertising 
57Mr.Saji JosephSignteksaji@signtek-kochi.com
58Mr.Same V.STharatharam Carriers 
59Mr.Santhoshkumar TSandesh Advertising 
60Mr.Sebastian P.ATime Ads & Publicitymail@timeads.in
61Mr.Shajan M.BDiamond Advertisersshajanphotocraft@gmail.com
62Mr.Shibu K AbrahamListen Advertiserslistenadvertisers99@gmail.com
63Mr.SivadasanPremier Publicity 
64Mr.Sivakumar (L.M)Chariot Advertiserssivakumarsukumar@yahoo.com
65Mr.Somasundaran (L.M)Radhas Advertisersradhas.advertisers@gmail.com
66Mr.Sreejumon T.RTootminetootmineindia@gmail.com
67Mr.Subhash VIntercity Advertising Serviceintercityadvt@gmail.com
68Mr.Sulfikar AbilashVantage Advertising Ltdcochin@vantage.co.in
69Mr.SunilEsquireesquiredesigns123@yahoo.com
70Mr.Suresh V.NGeedha Artist & Designersgeedhaarts@gmail.com
71Mr.Thomas P.DStar Publicity 
72Mr.Ummer Refeeq (L.M)Unity Communicationsunitycommunications@airtelmail.com
73Mr.V.J.LalNational Advertisersnationaladds@yahoo.co.in
74Mr.Varghese Thomas (L.M)Century Communicationscentury009@gmail.com
75Mr.Vasanth VNewline Communicationsnewlinecommunications@rediffmail.com
76Mr.Vijayakumar (L.M)Aiswarya Advertising Industriesaiswaryaads@gmail.com
77Mr.Vijayakumar JJ.K. Adsjkadsekm@gmail.com
78Mr.Vimal ArackalMayoora Publicitymayoorapublicity@gmail.com
79Mr.Vinod P JacobViewsviewsviews@hotmail.com
80Mr.Xavier M.JView Pointponchu47@gmail.com
81Mr.Zakhir Husain P.BSkylit Advertisingskylitmail@gmail.com